Post a comment
  1. RSW #
    July 23, 2012

    Once again, Ben: Well done!

  2. July 24, 2012

    Now you’re just showing off.

  3. Daniella #
    July 25, 2012

    Reblogged this on I Am A Happy Squid.

  4. July 26, 2012

    I knew this was film as soon as I glance at it. The flatness is so sweet isn’t it?

  5. August 9, 2012

    I absolutely LOVE your work and style. Thanks for making me smile with your photos!

  6. August 14, 2012

    I just love your photos, great work!

  7. August 22, 2012


    Peace!…with 2 fingers;)

  8. September 14, 2013

    Reblogged this on sueshan123.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,999 other followers